Barbados Pride squad named

Defending champions Barbados Pride have named an unchanged 13-man squad for the sixth round WICB Professional Cricket League first-class match against Trinidad & Tobago Red Force at Kensington Oval, starting February 13.

The Jamaica franchise are third on 53 points, followed by Windward Islands Volcanoes on 46, Trinidad & Tobago 26 and Leeward Islands 11.

Squad: Kraigg Brathwaite (captain), Tino Best, Carlos Brathwaite, Shamarh Brooks, Roston Chase, Kyle Corbin, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Kirk Edwards, Shai Hope, Ashley Nurse, Kevin Stoute, Jomel Warrican.

Source: (BCA)

One Response to Barbados Pride squad named

  1. junior lucas February 11, 2015 at 5:48 pm

    What about Ryan Hinds, Hendy Wallace should be fired just like how Ireland did. He does not have a clue on what is going on, Should stick to commentary/comments. Not a hateme of mine to see that cricket.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *