Tent judging dates

tentmanagersdrawdatesTwelve tents will be facing the preliminary judging dates for the Pic-O-De-Crop and the Party Monarch competitions this year.

A release from the National Cultural Foundation stated that the “withdrawal of the Bacchanal Time tent”, and the fact that Ragga Soca Superstars and Celebration Time tents have combined to judge on the same night, there are minor changes.

These are the judging dates and locations:

*Tuesday June 25 – Stray Cats, Crane Beach Hotel

*Wednesday June 26 -The Kingdom of Super Gladiators, , Bajan Culture Village, Waterford, St. Michael,

*Monday July 1 – The Experience, The Plantation Garden Theatre, Christ Church

*Tuesday July 2 -All Stars Calypso Tent, The Plantation GardenTheatre, Christ Church

*Wednesday July 3 – Ragga Soca Superstars and Celebration Time, The Plantation Garden Theatre, Christ Church

*Thursday July 4 – House of Soca, Queen’s College, St. James

*Sunday July 7 -Tomorrow’s Children Partee People, Bajan Culture Village, Waterford, St. Michael

*Monday July 8 – African Heartbeat Kaiso Expo, Bajan Culture Village, Waterford, St. Michael

*Tuesday July 9 – Headliners Plae, Balls, Christ Church

*Wednesday July 10 – Celebrity Tent, The Yacht Club, Bay Street

*Friday July 12- De Big Show -The Plantation Garden Theatre, Christ Church.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *