News Feed

October 28, 2016 - Windies ‘A’ crush Sri Lankan ‘A’ KARUNEGALA, Sri Lanka – Opene ... +++ October 28, 2016 - Death sting No one thought, least of all Jacque ... +++ October 28, 2016 - Woman attacked by masked gunman A woman in her 50s has become the l ... +++ October 27, 2016 - Dutch water As Government struggles to ease the ... +++ October 27, 2016 - Battle-ready The Barbados Pride cricket team has ... +++ October 27, 2016 - United win Manchester derby Juan Mata struck to win a tight Man ... +++

Opening Ceremony of 37th Regular Meeting of CARICOM Heads of Government

Streaming Live on July 4th 2016 from 5PM

The Opening Ceremony for the Thirty-seventh Regular Meeting of CARICOM Heads of Government will be held on Monday 4 July from 5:00 p.m. at the Guyana National Cultural Centre, Georgetown.

The Opening Ceremony will be addressed by:

  • CARICOM Secretary-General, Ambassador Irwin LaRocque
  • President of Guyana, H.E. David Granger
  • Prime Minister of Jamaica, Hon. Andrew Holness
  • Prime Minister of Saint Lucia, Hon. Allan Chastanet
  • Prime Minister of St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Dr. Hon. Ralph Gonsalves
  • President of Suriname, H.E. Desi Bouterse
  • Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago, Dr. Hon. Keith Rowley
  • CARICOM Chairman and Prime Minister of Dominica, Hon. Roosevelt Skerrit


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *