News Feed

October 27, 2016 - United win Manchester derby Juan Mata struck to win a tight Man ... +++ October 27, 2016 - IAAF wants Bolt’s services KINGSTON, Jamaica – IAAF Pres ... +++ October 27, 2016 - Proper shutdown protocol needed, says Bynoe The Department of Emergency Managem ... +++ October 27, 2016 - ‘Out of touch’ Economist Ryan Straughn says the la ... +++ October 27, 2016 - Lowe looking to protect the south coast A senior policymaker has warned tha ... +++ October 27, 2016 - Road Hockey 5s hit halfway mark After three weeks of competition th ... +++

Unchanged Windies squad for Barbados test

West Indies today named an unchanged 14-man squad for the third and final Test against New Zealand at Kensington Oval from June 26 to 30.

Squad: Denesh Ramdin (Captain), Sulieman Benn, Jermaine Blackwood, Kraigg Brathwaite, Darren Bravo, Shiv Chanderpaul, Kirk Edwards, Shannon Gabriel, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Leon Johnson, Shane Shillingford, Kemar Roach, Jerome Taylor.

New Zealand won the first Test by 186 runs at Sabina Park in Jamaica and West Indies won the second by ten wickets at Queen’s Park Oval in Trinidad. (bcacricket)

One Response to Unchanged Windies squad for Barbados test

  1. Sandra Norville
    Sandra Norville June 21, 2014 at 5:10 pm

    keep it that way


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *