Three kings with eight titles into semis

2013picodecropcollageThree former kings, who together have won eight titles, are in a line up of 18 Pic-O-De-Crop Semi-Finalists announced by the National Cultural Foundation.

Those chosen are Adrian Clarke, Ian Webster, Chrystal Cummins-Beckles, Mandisa, Smokey Burke, and Colin Spencer (All Stars), Mr Dale, Serenader, TC, and Biggie Irie (De Big Show), Aziza, Dre, Kid Site, and Sir Ruel (House of Soca), Blood and Fabee (Headliners), Stalker (Super Gladiators), and Billboard (Experience).

Classic from De Big Show is the reserve. There will be new monarch this year as 2012 winner Red Plastic Bag has already announced he will not be defending his crown.(SC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *