New-look squad for Bim

Two changes have been made to the Barbados 13-man squad for the third round WICB first-class match against Combined Campuses & Colleges at the 3Ws Oval starting tomorrow.

Experienced all-rounder Dwayne Smith has replaced out-of-form batsman Kyle Hope and fast bowler Jason Holder comes in for pacer Javon Searles.

Squad: Kirk Edwards (captain), Rashidi Boucher, Kraigg Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Jason Holder, Christopher Jordan, Ashley Nurse, Dwayne Smith, Kevin Stoute, Jomel Warrican.

CCC squad: Kyle Corbin (captain), Anthony Alleyne, Ryan Austin, Derone Davis, Jason Dawes, Akeem Dewar, Kevin McClean, Nekoli Parris, Shacaya Thomas, Raymon Reifer, Floyd Reifer (player/coach), Chadwick Walton, Kersick Williams.††

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *