Sobers re-elected as PTA president

Rolerick Sobers has been re-elected as President of Combermere School Parent-Teacher Association for 2012-13. The other members of the executive committee are: Wayne Lowe — First Vice President, Sharron Lucas-Blackman — Second Vice President Michelle Bynoe — Secretary, Bridgette Saul — Assistant Secretary, Sophia Samuel — Treasurer, Beverley Yearwood — Assistant Treasurer Paulette Tudor — Public Relations Officer, Iva-Lua Adams and Sylvia Hackett — Trustee, Rhonda Blackman — Floor Member and Principal Vere Parris is an ex-officio member. (DS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *