News Feed

October 28, 2016 - House fire leaves ten seeking shelter Fire destroyed a two bedroom wooden ... +++ October 28, 2016 - Progressive spike victory over Deacons Barbados Bearing and Gittens Landsc ... +++ October 28, 2016 - Water at last It has been more than three months ... +++ October 28, 2016 - Windies ‘A’ crush Sri Lankan ‘A’ KARUNEGALA, Sri Lanka – Opene ... +++ October 28, 2016 - Death sting No one thought, least of all Jacque ... +++ October 28, 2016 - Woman attacked by masked gunman A woman in her 50s has become the l ... +++

Justin time for T20

Virtual newcomer and swashbuckling left-hand batsman Justin Brathwaite has forced his way into the 14-man squad selected to represent Barbados in the 2013 Caribbean T20 Competition which will be held in Trinidad & Tobago and St. Lucia from January 6-20, 2013.

The full team announced today by the Barbados Cricket Association is: Sulieman Benn, Tino Best, Carlos Brathwaite, Justin Brathwaite, Shamarh Brooks, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Shane Dowrich, Fidel Edwards, Ryan Hinds, Kyle Mayers, Ashley Nurse, Javon Searles and Dwayne Smith.

The reserves are Rashidi Boucher, Jamar Griffith, Alcindo Holder and Christopher Jordan. Manager is Hartley Reid.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *