BCA calls up 40 for trials

The Barbados Cricket Association’s selectors have invited forty players to trials to prepare for the 2013 West Indies’ four-day and 50-over championships.

That squad is:

Anthony Alleyne, Carlos Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Omar Phillips, Raymon Reifer (Sagicor Life UWI); Sulieman Benn, Marrodon Bend, Shamarh Brooks, Rashidi Boucher (Super Centre Spartan); Tino Best, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope (ESA Field Pickwick); Derick Bishop, Michael Holder, Joel Leacock, Kenroy Williams (Republic Bank St. Catherine); Kraigg Brathwaite, Kirk Edwards, Jason Holder (CounterPoint Wanderers); Nikolai Charles, Roston Chase, Jason Haynes, Ryan Hinds, Alcindo Holder, Javon Searles, Kevin Stoute, Jomel Warrican (ICBL Empire); Miguel Cummins (BDFSP); Shane Dowrich, Fidel Edwards, Christopher Jordan, Dwayne Smith (YMPC). Kevin Gittens (Ince Transport MTW); Justin Greaves, Jerome Jones (Guardian General Barbados Youth); Ramon Greaves, Renaldo Parris, Kemar Roach (CGI Maple); Kyle Mayers (TeleBarbados Carlton); Ashley Nurse (LIME).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *