News Feed

October 23, 2016 - Barbados welcomes MV Viking Star The MV Viking Star docked for the f ... +++ October 23, 2016 - Griffith wins BLP nomination in St John   Charles Griffith will repres ... +++ October 23, 2016 - Hudson Griffith withdraws from BLP nomination for St John seat     As supporters of the ... +++ October 23, 2016 - Chelsea thrash Mourinho’s United 4-0 Source: AFP- LONDON, United Kingdom ... +++ October 23, 2016 - Relief on the way, says BWA The Barbados Water Authority (BWA) ... +++ October 23, 2016 - SSA board could face legal action, Comissiong warns Outspoken social activist and attor ... +++

Positions settled

Adonijah going through his paces.

In case you missed it, the 10 Party Monarch finalists and the eight Sweet Soca Finalists have drawn positions to compete at the Finals of their respective competitions, slated for the Bushy Park Racing Circuit in St. Philip on Sunday, July 29, at the MQI 98.1 The One Soca Royale.

* The Party Monarch order of appearance is: Villain; Edwin; Blood; Khiomal; Mikey; Rameses; Kiomal and Peter Coppin; Slim Jim; TC; and Lil’ Rick.

* The Sweet Soca finalists are appearing in the following order:

Biggie Irie; TC; Mikey; Blood; Mr. Dale; Khiomal; Red Plastic Bag; and Lil’ Rick.

* The Pic-O-De-Crop Semi finalists will be singing in the following order:

Sir Ruel; Dre; Fabee; Smokey Burke; Adrian Clarke; Blood; Malika; Lil Az; Troy Special; Enobong; De Announcer; De Doctor; Chrystal; Colin Spencer; RPB; Gabby, Adonijah; Ian Webster and Kid Site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *